Tour Packages http://www.travelbirdie.in Tour Packages Thu, 14 Feb 2019 11:33:03 +0530 en-us http://www.travelbirdie.in Andaman – Nicobar Island Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/andaman-nicobar-island-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/andaman-nicobar-island-tour.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dazzling Dubai Tour. http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Goa Tour with La Gulls Court Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/goa-tour-withla-gulls-court-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/goa-tour-withla-gulls-court-tour.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mystic Kerala Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/mystic-kerala-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/mystic-kerala-package.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Best of Shimla and Manali Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-shimla-and-manali-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-shimla-and-manali-tour.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour-package.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Fabulous Hong Kong & Macau Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/fabulous-hong-kong-macau-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/fabulous-hong-kong-macau-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Beautiful Bali Honeymoon Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/beautiful-bali-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/beautiful-bali-honeymoon-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Dubai & Abu Dhabi Holiday: Ferrari World, Burj Khalifa Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/dubai-abu-dhabi-holiday-ferrari-world-burj-khalifa-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/dubai-abu-dhabi-holiday-ferrari-world-burj-khalifa-tour.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Luxury Bhutan package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/luxury-bhutan-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/luxury-bhutan-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Charms of Australia: Romantic Honeymoon Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/charmsof-australia-romantic-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/charmsof-australia-romantic-honeymoon-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Hong Kong Extravaganza: Family Special Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-extravaganza-family-special-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-extravaganza-family-special-tour.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Passionate Italy Sightseeing Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/passionate-italy-sightseeing-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/passionate-italy-sightseeing-tour-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kashmir Family Holiday Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/kashmir-family-holiday-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/kashmir-family-holiday-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Magnificent Leh Sightseeing Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/magnificent-leh-sightseeing-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/magnificent-leh-sightseeing-tour-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Best of New Zealand: Holiday in Heaven Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-new-zealand-holidayin-heaven-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-new-zealand-holidayin-heaven-tour.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Regal Rajasthan Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/regal-rajasthan-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/regal-rajasthan-tour-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Regal Rajasthan Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/regal-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/regal-rajasthan-tour.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Singapore Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Best of Shimla and Manali http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-shimla-and-manali.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-shimla-and-manali.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mystic Kerala Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/mystic-kerala-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/mystic-kerala-tour.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Goa Tour with La Gulls Court http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/goa-tour-withla-gulls-court.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/goa-tour-withla-gulls-court.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Dazzling Dubai Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour1.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour1.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Andaman – Nicobar Island Tour Pacakge http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/andaman-nicobar-island-tour-pacakge.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/andaman-nicobar-island-tour-pacakge.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Best of Thailand Holiday Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-thailand-holiday-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-thailand-holiday-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Romantic Bangkok and Phuket Honeymoon package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/romantic-bangkok-and-phuket-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/romantic-bangkok-and-phuket-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Romantic Sri Lanka Honeymoon Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/romantic-sri-lanka-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/romantic-sri-lanka-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights South India Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/south-india-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/south-india-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Singapore Budget Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/singapore-budget-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/singapore-budget-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Incredible Singapore Honeymoon Package with Cruise http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/incredible-singapore-honeymoon-package-with-cruise.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/incredible-singapore-honeymoon-package-with-cruise.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights An Enjoyable Holiday Package for Singapore http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/an-enjoyable-holiday-package-for-singapore.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/an-enjoyable-holiday-package-for-singapore.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Amazing Himachal with Shimla & Manali Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/amazing-himachal-with-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/amazing-himachal-with-shimla-manali-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Seychelles Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/seychelles-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/seychelles-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Rann Utsav with White Rann Resort Ex. Ahmedabad Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/rann-utsav-with-white-rann-resortex-ahmedabad-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/rann-utsav-with-white-rann-resortex-ahmedabad-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights North India Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/north-india-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/north-india-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Exquisite Mussoorie Honeymoon Package. http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/exquisite-mussoorie-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/exquisite-mussoorie-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mauritius Budget Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/mauritius-budget-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/mauritius-budget-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Magnificent Mauritius Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/magnificent-mauritius-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/magnificent-mauritius-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Alluring Mauritius Honeymoon Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/alluring-mauritius-honeymoon-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/alluring-mauritius-honeymoon-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Kuala Lumpur & Genting Delight – Family Special Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/kuala-lumpur-genting-delight-family-special-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/kuala-lumpur-genting-delight-family-special-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Jewels of India Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/jewelsof-india-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/jewelsof-india-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Hong Kong with World Dream Cruises Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-with-world-dream-cruises-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-with-world-dream-cruises-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Travelling Divas – Amritsar, Dalhousie and Dharamshala Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/travelling-divas-amritsar-dalhousie-and-dharamshala-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/travelling-divas-amritsar-dalhousie-and-dharamshala-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Greece: Winter Special Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/greece-winter-special-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/greece-winter-special-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Essence of Greece and Italy Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/essenceof-greece-and-italy-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/essenceof-greece-and-italy-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Northeast Marvels Gangkok & Darjeeling Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/northeast-marvels-gangkok-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/northeast-marvels-gangkok-darjeeling-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Wonders of Europe Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/wondersof-europe-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/wondersof-europe-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 16 Days / 15 Nights Exquisite Europe Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/exquisite-europe-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/exquisite-europe-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Amazing Eastern Europe Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/amazing-eastern-europe-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/amazing-eastern-europe-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 11 Days / 10 Nights Divine Dharamshala Honeymoon Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/divine-dharamshala-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/divine-dharamshala-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Central India Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/central-india-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/central-india-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Bali Fully Loaded Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bali-fully-loaded-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bali-fully-loaded-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Lantern Festival – Taiwan with Hong Kong Macao Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/lantern-festival-taiwan-with-hong-kong-macao-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/lantern-festival-taiwan-with-hong-kong-macao-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Swiss and Pairs Delight Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/swiss-and-pairs-delight-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/swiss-and-pairs-delight-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights La Tomatina Festival - Spain Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/la-tomatina-festival-spain-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/la-tomatina-festival-spain-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Asian Crusade – Singapore Malaysia with Cruise Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/asian-crusade-singapore-malaysia-with-cruise-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/asian-crusade-singapore-malaysia-with-cruise-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights Highlights of Russia Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/highlightsof-russia-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/highlightsof-russia-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Myanmar Laos Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/myanmar-laos-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/myanmar-laos-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Malaysia & Genting Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/malaysia-genting-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/malaysia-genting-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Enthralling Ladakh – Leh Nubra Pangong Special Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/enthralling-ladakh-leh-nubra-pangong-special-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/enthralling-ladakh-leh-nubra-pangong-special-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kullu Manali & Shimla – Private Cab Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-shimla-private-cab-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-shimla-private-cab-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Japan – Korea Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/japan-korea-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/japan-korea-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Fire and Ice in Iceland Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/fire-and-icein-iceland-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/fire-and-icein-iceland-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Northern Lights in Iceland Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/northern-lightsin-iceland-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/northern-lightsin-iceland-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Golden Triangle Tour By Car Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tourby-car-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tourby-car-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Darjeeling Holiday Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-holiday-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-holiday-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Harbin Festival - China Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/harbin-festival-china-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/harbin-festival-china-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Days / 8 Nights Bali Tour – 4 Nights 5 Days Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bali-tour4-nights5-days-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bali-tour4-nights5-days-tour.htm Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights