Tour Packages http://www.travelbirdie.in Tour Packages Sat, 25 Sep 2021 12:10:10 +0530 en-us http://www.travelbirdie.in Andaman – Nicobar Island Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/andaman-nicobar-island-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/andaman-nicobar-island-tour.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dazzling Dubai Tour. http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Mystic Kerala Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/mystic-kerala-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/mystic-kerala-package.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Best of Shimla and Manali Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-shimla-and-manali-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-shimla-and-manali-tour.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour-package.htm Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Fabulous Hong Kong & Macau Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/fabulous-hong-kong-macau-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/fabulous-hong-kong-macau-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Beautiful Bali Honeymoon Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/beautiful-bali-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/beautiful-bali-honeymoon-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai & Abu Dhabi Holiday: Ferrari World, Burj Khalifa Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/dubai-abu-dhabi-holiday-ferrari-world-burj-khalifa-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/dubai-abu-dhabi-holiday-ferrari-world-burj-khalifa-tour.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Luxury Bhutan package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/luxury-bhutan-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/luxury-bhutan-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Charms of Australia: Romantic Honeymoon Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/charmsof-australia-romantic-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/charmsof-australia-romantic-honeymoon-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Hong Kong Extravaganza: Family Special Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-extravaganza-family-special-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-extravaganza-family-special-tour.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Magnificent Leh Sightseeing Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/magnificent-leh-sightseeing-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/magnificent-leh-sightseeing-tour-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Best of New Zealand: Holiday in Heaven Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-new-zealand-holidayin-heaven-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-new-zealand-holidayin-heaven-tour.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Regal Rajasthan Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/regal-rajasthan-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/regal-rajasthan-tour-package.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Singapore Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Best of Shimla and Manali http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-shimla-and-manali.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-shimla-and-manali.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Goa Tour with La Gulls Court http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/goa-tour-withla-gulls-court.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/goa-tour-withla-gulls-court.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dazzling Dubai Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour1.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/dazzling-dubai-tour1.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Andaman – Nicobar Island Tour Pacakge http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/andaman-nicobar-island-tour-pacakge.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/andaman-nicobar-island-tour-pacakge.htm Thu, 29 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Best of Thailand Holiday Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-thailand-holiday-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bestof-thailand-holiday-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Romantic Bangkok and Phuket Honeymoon package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/romantic-bangkok-and-phuket-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/romantic-bangkok-and-phuket-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Romantic Sri Lanka Honeymoon Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/romantic-sri-lanka-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/romantic-sri-lanka-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days South India Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/south-india-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/south-india-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Singapore Budget Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/singapore-budget-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/singapore-budget-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Incredible Singapore Honeymoon Package with Cruise http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/incredible-singapore-honeymoon-package-with-cruise.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/incredible-singapore-honeymoon-package-with-cruise.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Amazing Himachal with Shimla & Manali Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/amazing-himachal-with-shimla-manali-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/amazing-himachal-with-shimla-manali-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Seychelles Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/seychelles-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/seychelles-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Rann Utsav with White Rann Resort Ex. Ahmedabad Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/rann-utsav-with-white-rann-resortex-ahmedabad-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/rann-utsav-with-white-rann-resortex-ahmedabad-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days North India Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/north-india-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/north-india-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Exquisite Mussoorie Honeymoon Package. http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/exquisite-mussoorie-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/exquisite-mussoorie-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Mauritius Budget Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/mauritius-budget-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/mauritius-budget-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Alluring Mauritius Honeymoon Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/alluring-mauritius-honeymoon-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/alluring-mauritius-honeymoon-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kuala Lumpur & Genting Delight – Family Special Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/kuala-lumpur-genting-delight-family-special-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/kuala-lumpur-genting-delight-family-special-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Jewels of India Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/jewelsof-india-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/jewelsof-india-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Hong Kong with World Dream Cruises Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-with-world-dream-cruises-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-with-world-dream-cruises-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Travelling Divas – Amritsar, Dalhousie and Dharamshala Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/travelling-divas-amritsar-dalhousie-and-dharamshala-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/travelling-divas-amritsar-dalhousie-and-dharamshala-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Northeast Marvels Gangkok & Darjeeling Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/northeast-marvels-gangkok-darjeeling-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/northeast-marvels-gangkok-darjeeling-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Wonders of Europe Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/wondersof-europe-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/wondersof-europe-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 15 Nights / 16 Days Exquisite Europe Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/exquisite-europe-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/exquisite-europe-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Amazing Eastern Europe Tour Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/amazing-eastern-europe-tour-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/amazing-eastern-europe-tour-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Divine Dharamshala Honeymoon Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/divine-dharamshala-honeymoon-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/divine-dharamshala-honeymoon-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Central India Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/central-india-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/central-india-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Bali Fully Loaded Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bali-fully-loaded-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bali-fully-loaded-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Swiss and Pairs Delight Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/swiss-and-pairs-delight-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/swiss-and-pairs-delight-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days La Tomatina Festival - Spain Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/la-tomatina-festival-spain-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/la-tomatina-festival-spain-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Asian Crusade – Singapore Malaysia with Cruise Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/asian-crusade-singapore-malaysia-with-cruise-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/asian-crusade-singapore-malaysia-with-cruise-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Myanmar Laos Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/myanmar-laos-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/myanmar-laos-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Malaysia & Genting Package http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/malaysia-genting-package.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/malaysia-genting-package.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Enthralling Ladakh – Leh Nubra Pangong Special Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/enthralling-ladakh-leh-nubra-pangong-special-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/enthralling-ladakh-leh-nubra-pangong-special-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kullu Manali & Shimla – Private Cab Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-shimla-private-cab-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-shimla-private-cab-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Golden Triangle Tour By Car Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tourby-car-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tourby-car-tour.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bali Tour – 4 Nights 5 Days Tour http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bali-tour4-nights5-days-tour.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/bali-tour4-nights5-days-tour.htm Tue, 25 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Honeymoon Special Bali http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-special-bali.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-special-bali.htm Sun, 17 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Himachal Harmony - 6 Nights Shimla Manali http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/himachal-harmony6-nights-shimla-manali.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/himachal-harmony6-nights-shimla-manali.htm Sun, 17 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Enjoyable Darjeeling with Gangtok http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/enjoyable-darjeeling-with-gangtok.htm http://www.travelbirdie.in/tour-packages/enjoyable-darjeeling-with-gangtok.htm Sun, 17 Mar 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days